2016 Designated Holidays

OCCASION
New Year’s Day
Makha Bucha Day
Chakri Day
Songkran Day
National Labor Day
Coronation Day
Visakha Bucha Day
Asarnha Bucha Day
H.M. The Queen’s Birthday
Chulalongkorn Day
H.M. The King’s Birthday
Constitution Day
New Year’s Eve Day
DESIGNATED HOLIDAYS
Friday, January 1
Monday, February 22
Wednesday, April 6
Wednesday, April 13
Thursday, April 14
Sunday, May 1
Thursday, May 5
Friday, May 20
Tuesday, July 19
Friday, August 12
Sunday, October 23
Monday, December 5
Saturday, December 10
Saturday, December 31
SUBSTITUTE HOLIDAYS FOR PERMANENT
ONSHORE EMPLOYEE

Monday, May 2
Monday, October 24
Monday, December 12
Monday, January 2