2018 Designated Holidays

OCCASION
2017 New Year’s Eve Day
New Year’s Day
Makha Bucha Day
Chakri Day
Songkran Day
National Labor Day
Visakha Bucha Day
Asarnha Bucha Day
H.M. The King’s Birthday
H.M. The King’s Mother Birthday
(Mother Day)
The Memorial Day of
The Passing Away Of King Rama9
Chulalongkorn Day
H.M. The King’s Birthday
Constitution Day
New Year’s Eve Day
DESIGNATED HOLIDAYS
Sunday, December 31
Monday, January 1
Thursday, March 1
Friday , April 6
Friday, April 13
 
Tuesday, May 1
Tuesday, May 29
Friday, July 27
Saturday, July 28
Sunday, August 12
 
Saturday, October 13
 
Tuesday, October 23
Wednesday, December 5
Monday, December 10
Monday, December 31
SUBSTITUTE HOLIDAYS FOR PERMANENT
ONSHORE EMPLOYEE
Tuesday January 2
 
Monday, July 30
Monday, August 13
 
Monday, October 15